About us

Year Established

2007

Projects Completed

200+

current staff

50+

Meet the team

John Corr

Managing Director

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

E: john@jcps.ie

T: 353 (01) 6854655

Dermot Fuller

C. O. O.

Shane Fagan

Contracts Manager

Marian Gallagher

Contracts Manager

E: dermot@jcps.ie

T: 353 (01) 6854655

E: shane@jcps.ie

T: 353 (01) 6854655

E: marian@jcps.ie

T: 353 (01) 6854655

Lisa Carroll

Document Controller

E: Lisa@jcps.ie

T: 353 (01) 6854655

Mary O'Reilly

HR & Accounts

E: mary@jcps.ie

T: 353 (01) 6854655

Phillip Reilly

Domestic Manager

E: phillip@jcps.ie

T: 353 (01) 6854655

Shay Kearney

AC & Maintenance/Estimating

E: shay@jcps.ie

T: 353 (01) 6854655

Dara Burke

Project Engineer

E: dara@jcps.ie

T: 353 (01) 6854655

Stuart Wynne

AC Engineer

E: stuart@jcps.ie

T: 353 (01) 6854655

48B Rosemount Park Drive,
 
Ballycoolin, Dublin 11,
 
D11 FH02
E: office@jcps.ie
T: +353 (01) 6854665
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2016. All rights reserved.