Request Quote

Send us your details and requirements and we'll get back to you with a quote as soon as possible.

Success!

Your quote request has been received. We will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Thank you.

Sorry but something went wrong while submitting your details. Please refresh the page and try again.

Our Team

We have a top-class management and workforce valuing loyalty with a low turnover of staff. They have acquired a wealth of knowledge, expertise and experience over that time and enjoy a great rapport with our clients.

There is a 60-strong team of highly skilled engineers, site managers, CAD technicians, foremen, plumbers, AC Engineers, apprentices and office support staff. In addition to JCPS Mechanical direct staff we have a loyal network of subcontractors and suppliers which also contribute to the delivery of our projects.

John Corr

John Corr

Managing Director
john@jcps.ie(01) 685 4665
Dermot Fuller

Dermot Fuller

Chief Operations Officer
dermot@jcps.ie(01) 685 4665
Shane Fagan

Shane Fagan

Contracts Manager
shane@jcps.ie(01) 685 4665
Marian Gallagher

Marian Gallagher

Contracts Manager
marian@jcps.ie(01) 685 4665
Gayle Windrim

Gayle Windrim

Document Controller
gayle@jcps.ie(01) 685 4665
Mary O'Reilly

Mary O'Reilly

HR & Accounts
mary@jcps.ie(01) 685 4665
Dara Burke

Dara Burke

Project Engineer
dara@jcps.ie(01) 685 4665
Shay Kearney

Shay Kearney

Project Engineer
dara@jcps.ie(01) 685 4665
Phillip Reilly

Phillip Reilly

Domestic Manager
phillip@jcps.ie(01) 685 4665
Stuart Wynne

Stuart Wynne

AC Engineer
stuart@jcps.ie(01) 685 4665